Wolf Quotes (3)

  1. “Be strong enough to stand alone,
    be yourself enough to stand apart,
    but be wise enough to stand together, when the time comes”
    (Unknown)
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho be strong enough to stand alone
  2. To look into the eyes of a Wolf is to see your soul,
    Just make sure something you wish to see is there.
    ~ Wolf Song
  3. I try to convince myself that I was meant to be alone, that I was created to be the lone wolf. But when I’m lying alone in my bed staring at the wall, I can only think of an old and faded wish. I only wished for someone would have taken the time to fall in love with me. And it upsets me that no one has.
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho He adores her massively, for she is a lone she-wolf among all those copy cats.
  4. To run with the wolf was to run in the shadows, the dark ray of life, survival and instinct. A fierceness that was both proud and lonely, a tearing, a howling, a hunger and thirst. Blessed are they who hunger and thirst. A strength that would die fighting, kicking, screaming, that wouldn’t stop until the last breath had been wrung from its body. The will to take one’s place in the world. To say ‘I am here.’ To say ‘I am.’
    ~ O. R. Melling
  5. Ridicule is like a wolf: it only destroys those who fear it.
  6. Within every woman there is a wild and natural creature, a powerful force, filed with good instincts, passionate creativity, and ageless knowing. Her name is Wild, but she is an endangered species.

    ~ Clarissa Pinkola Estés, “Women Who Run With the Wolves: Myths and Stories of the Wild Woman Archetype”Hình ảnh có liên quan

  7. WOLF BLESSING
    May Wolf ever walk beside you
    and grant you rest in his shadow.
    May his paws ever guide your paths
    and your howls be heard by all.
    ~ WindWolf
  8. Even a lone wolf is full of hope and freedom.
    (Unknown)
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho Even a lone wolf is full of hope and freedom. (Unknown)
  9. It is impossible to ostracize a lone wolf.
    ~ Joseph Annarumma
  10. I AM the alpha wolf. Always have been, always will be.
  11. There are so few strong roles for women, especially young women. And Veronica is very serious but also very likable. She’s a lone wolf, and it appeals to people that she isn’t rich and doesn’t have a lot of friends. No posse. She’s just like you, like most of us.
    ~ Kristen Bell
  12. My poor mother begged for a sheep but raised a wolf.
    ~Michelle K.
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho My poor mother begged for a sheep but raised a wolf. ~Michelle K.
  13. He adores her massively, for she is a lone she-wolf among all those copy cats.
  14. Wolves are very resourceful. All they need to survive is for people not to shoot them.
    ~ Bob Ferris

  15. How lonely is the night without the howl of a wolf.
    (Unknown)
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho How lonely is the night without the howl of a wolf.
  16. Find your inner she-wolf and unleash her.
  17. CRY OF THE WOLF
    Stalker of death, you have lost your way, and I raise my lips heavenward, my voice singing, loud and clear, setting free a song flowing in moonlight, echoing afar.
    I cry for you who have forgotten… and fear remembering… your own wild beauty, blinded by wanton blood lust, killing what is most precious to you.
    You have forgotten your greatest joy, born of all that is untamed.. wild.. free.. and this I have lived for you in all of my being, so that wild beauty may not die and cease to be alive in our world.
    Will you remember too late, when the forests are deathly silent, when none remain to dance in the moonlight and frolic in virgin snow, when what was once wild with joy is dead… cold.. gone forever?
    I set free my mournful cry into the night sky, knowing you will remember the wisdom now numbed with hatred, in a place where your buried soul weeps for shame with tears that will not cease, once it is too late.
    Oh mankind, hear my voice, my cry, for it may vanish forever, yet my song shall not be silenced, and my tears… moon-bathed jewels… treasures will remain.
    ~ Francene Stonebraker
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho Stalker of death, you have lost your way, and I raise my lips heavenward, my voice singing, loud and clear, setting free a song flowing in moonlight, echoing afar. I cry for you who have forgotten… and fear remembering… your own wild beauty, blinded by wanton blood lust, killing what is most precious to you. You have forgotten your greatest joy, born of all that is untamed.. wild.. free.. and this I have lived for you in all of my being, so that wild beauty may not die and cease to be alive in our world. Will you remember too late, when the forests are deathly silent, when none remain to dance in the moonlight and frolic in virgin snow, when what was once wild with joy is dead… cold.. gone forever? I set free my mournful cry into the night sky, knowing you will remember the wisdom now numbed with hatred, in a place where your buried soul weeps for shame with tears that will not cease, once it is too late. Oh mankind, hear my voice, my cry, for it may vanish forever, yet my song shall not be silenced, and my tears… moon-bathed jewels… treasures will remain. by Francene Stonebraker
  18. The Poem Of A Wolf

    The hungry silver gray wolf overlooks it sights
    Of the only wooded world in its savage rights
    Watches for a small meal, an easy catch to eat
    In the cold freezing snow that clinches to its feet.

    Wolf road trails leading to mountains of covered snow
    With hidden dens that shelter near trees down below
    Listen to the doleful howl of the wild wolf call
    As dawn close the light to say good night to all.

    A watching wolf with wild eyes, as where he stood
    Knows he is the king of this mountain forest wood
    Protects his fellow brother and keeps them alert
    Though the snow and winter and the heat of the dirt.

    In packs they travel, as they roam on early morn
    They protect each other and watch their newest born
    A beautiful creature with natural coat of hair
    Under the skies of love, god gives them his care.

  19. She wasn’t afraid to be herself.
    When everybody said, “be a lamb,”
    She showed her fangs, and became a wolf.
    ~ Mark Anthony
  20. Better to be a wolf of odin than a lamb of god.
    Hình ảnh có liên quan
  21. She is, and forever will be a lone wolf. She’s happy living life in her own mind and she’s content with watching the world around her in silence. She’ll never belong to anyone, and that’s what’s so beautiful about her, she’s running wild.
    ~ Emily Trinkle

  22. They say the wolf on the hill is never as hungry as the wolf climbing the hill.
    Always be that wolf, climbing the hill
    Always hungry for more!
    Always hungry to grow, to feed your mind and to rise to the highest level YOU can take yourself.
    (Lone Wolf – Motivational Speech by Fearless Motivation)
  23. Man is to man either a god or a wolf.
    ~ Desiderius Erasmus
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho Man is to man either a god or a wolf.
  24. WOLF PRAYER
    Spirit of the wolf,
    You who wanders the wild lands,
    You who stalks in silent shadows,
    You who runs and leaps between the moss-covered trees.
    Lend me your primal strength
    And the wisdom of your glowing eyes.
    Teach me to relentlessly track my desires
    And to stand in defense of those I love.
    Show me the hidden paths and the moonlit fields.
    Fierce spirit,
    Walk with me in my solitude,
    Howl with me in my joy
    and
    Guard me as I move through this world
  25. The caribou feeds the wolf, but it is the wolf who keeps the caribou strong.
    (Keewation (Inuit) Proverb)
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho The caribou feeds the wolf, but it is the wolf who keeps the caribou strong.” -Keewation (Inuit) Proverb

  26. A shot in the dark
    A past lost in space
    Where do I start?
    The past and the chase
    You hunted me down
    Like a wolf, a predator
    I felt like a deer in the lights
    You loved me and I froze in time
    Hungry for that flesh of mine
    But I can’t compete with the she wolf who has brought me to my knees
    What do you see in those yellow eyes?
    ‘Cause I’m falling to pieces
    I’m falling to pieces
    I’m falling to pieces
    I’m falling to pieces
    Falling to piecesDid she lie and wait
    Was I bait, to pull you in
    The thrill of the kill
    You feel, is a sin
    I lay with the wolves
    Alone, it seems
    I thought I was part of you
    ~ David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) ft. Sia
  27. Mess with this soul and Big Bad Wolf will make you his dinner.
    Hình ảnh có liên quan
  28. DO NOT BE CONFUSED
    I Can Be One Of The Sheep
    I choose to reserve those gentle moments for my children while “momma” watches the door.
    I Live My Life A Sheepdog
    I will protect my family and I am prepared for war.
    I Will Be The Wolf
    If you threaten my country, my rights or my Brothers,
    I will bring destruction to your door.
  29. You should never underestimate the sleeping wolf. The sleeping wolf is still the wolf. It’s going to catch you by surprise any single time.
    ~ Redva Kaurvaki
    Kết quả hình ảnh cho You should never underestimate the sleeping wolf. The sleeping wolf is still the wolf. It's going to catch you by surprise any single time. ~ Redva Kaurvaki
  30. The song ‘Wolf Eyes,’ I wrote because I felt like I was such a kitten. I want to be more of a wolf. I want to be stronger and more independent. I sort of wrote the song for that.
    ~ Sydney Wayser

Leave a comment